Our Leaders
Meet The Team

Leadership at Grace Gathering

Grace Gathering looks at leadership a little differently than simply having a pastoral staff. We believe gifts are demonstrated and modeled throughout the church body by everyday people, rather than predominantly by an ordained or paid few.

We believe God desires all of his people to be leaders in his church in some way. Because our gathered church is broken down into many small and mid-size communities, each community is made up of leaders who are using their gifts to serve and lead the church.

Alongside the leaders of various ministries, we believe there are two official leadership offices in the church made up of elders and deacons. The elders give accountability oversight in the areas of spiritual, doctrinal, and financial health of the church. The names of our current elders are: Kelly Fair, Scott Jester, Brady Koehlinger, Tom Maxwell, Paul Maconochie, Chris Norman, Steve Terry, and Bill Turnwald, as well as various Elders-in-Training.

In addition, we have full and part-time leaders who help with the overall equipping of the church. They are servant leaders who use their gifts to provide resource and support to the overall church family.

Leadership Culture at Grace:

A culture of seasoned and young leaders together:

A culture of leading ministry as a spiritual family:

A culture of vulnerability on money/sex/power:

Grace Gathering Leadership


New Grace

AJ Walz

Worship Team Leader (New Grace)

Allison Francois

East Site Leader Assistant

Angel DiFederico

High School Youth Team Leader (East)

Armando Rangel

Worship Team Leader (North)
(All Sites)

Brian Menzie

Communication Specialist

Brooke DiFederico

High School Youth Team Leader (East)
New Grace

Casandra Stilwell

Connections Team Leader (New Grace)
(All Sites)Youth

Collin Jester

All-Site Youth Director
(All Sites)East

Craig Eakright

Worship Director + Worship Team Leader (East)
(All Sites)New Grace

Dan Brusco

Director of Hispanic Ministries
(All Sites)

Erin Paris

Office Manager
(All Sites)

Hayley Bowser

Centralized Worship Administrator
(All Sites)

Jennifer Neff

Finance and Operations Manager
(All Sites)

Kathy Norman

Team Leader Assistant

Kerry Ghent

Connections Team Leader (East)
(All Sites)Leadership LabNorthYouth

Kyle Tennant

Family Ministries Director (All Sites) + Youth Team Leader (North)

Levy Francois

East Site Leader

Liz Kelpin

Connections Team Leader (North)
(All Sites)

Matthew Harstine

Content Strategist

Patrice Aristhome

Cap-Haïtien Site Leader
(All Sites)North

Scott Jester

Missional Engagement Director
(All Sites)Leadership LabNorth

Stephanie Tennant

Director of Prayer & Prophetic (All Sites) + Children's Ministry Team Leader (North)
New GraceNew Life

Stephanie Terry

New Grace Assistant Leader
New GraceNew Life

Steve Terry

New Grace Pastor / Site Leader
(All Sites)Leadership Lab

Suze Fair

Leadership Development Director (All Sites)

Toni Trumbower

Facility Coordinator (East)
All Sites: ChildrenNew GraceNew Grace

Yasmin Garcia

Children’s Ministry Team Leader (New Grace)

Zach Ziino

Children’s Ministry Team Leader (East)